How to delete Facebook account permanently?

Deleting facebook account is pretty simple but before that, you should delete all your photos, moments, posts and other details form the world’s most popular website.

How to delete facebook account

Deactivate Facebook Account in Six Steps

  1. Open “facebook account”
  2. Select “settings”
  3. Select “General” from the left-hand side Column
  4. Select last option “Manage Account”
  5. Select “Deactivate your account”
  6. Enter the “Password”

Permanently Delete Facebook account

A user can always reactivate his account after deactivation if you want to go one step ahead and wanted to permanently delete the account. You can make a request to facebook team from Help section. Here is the link Delete your facebook account.

Pl. understand, you won’t be able to recover your account at this point. Facebook will not give you any recovery option once the account is deleted.

Download facebook page data

Download your facebook page data before deleting your account. Here is how you can do it.

  1. “Account Menu”
  2. Click on “Facebook page”
  3. Open “Settings”
  4. Select “General”
  5. Scroll down and click on “Download Page”

Don’t forget

Don’t forget to delete your photos, post, and personal details before deleting your profile. You also want to delete your facebook page.

In the News

World’s most popular social networking site is facing a tough situation. $deletefacbook is trending all over the internet. Thousands of people are deleting social media account for the privacy concern.

Leave a Reply